Copic Caddy, Storage Idea

Copic storage
Copic storage

Hey peeps!  I’m out at my aunt’s dog-sitting for the week, so I thought I would share with you all how I store and travel with my Copics.  They live in this handy caddy most of the time; the caddy  is available at Wal Mart and I’ve also seen them at Michael’s for under $20!  I take them with me camping and weekend getaways, as well as when I come out to visit my family for overnights, etc.  

If I can’t take my whole collection with me, then I use a Copic wallet that holds 36 markers.  One day I would like to get the one that holds 72!

Well, I hope you enjoyed this and maybe it even gave you an idea on how to travel with your Copics!  Have a great start to your weekend!  I’ll be back tomorrow with some Some Odd Girl cards!

copic caddy    photo (7) photo

Leave a Reply

