Copic Journal pages with Some Odd Girl

Hi peeps! Here are a couple of my Copic Journal pages that have been under construction for the last two weeks! I’ve had the images colored for a while, but life got in the way of getting them on the pages! I use a Smash book for my journal.

I always color several of the same image at one time, so I can have a few for cards and save one for my journal. I do this so I can keep a part for myself, as I almost always send out cards I make right away. Seeing these and keeping track of them in my journal just makes me happy! Right now I’m obsessed with Some Odd Girl and it’s not letting up anytime soon with anticipated new clear stamp releases coming soon!

Thanks for looking!
copic journal

copic journal 2

4 thoughts on “Copic Journal pages with Some Odd Girl

  1. These are gorgeous! I love the Rapunzel image on here! What an awesome idea! I never thought of coloring two images, keeping on and sending the other one off! I’ll have to start doing that because what happens most times, I make the card and then I want to keep it! lol I like your idea much better! 🙂

  2. Awesome work, they look fantastic, I like that your pages look full and collage-style without feeling crowded. Yay for smash book by the way; I need to get me one of those, they’re awesome ^_^

Leave a Reply

