Copic journal pages and weekend wrap up

Hello lovelies! I hope you had a wonderful weekend! I sure did with camping, shopping and coloring! My hubby is so patient and good to me when we go camping near the shops! I got to shop at Michaels and eat at Olive Garden, my very favorite restaurant ever; seriously I could eat there everyday!

Anyways, I finished these pages like an hour before we left on Friday. Nothing like crafting up to the last second of departure. I am die hard!

Also, it’s my nephew’s first birthday today! I’ll post the card I sent to him. It turned out super special!

Well thanks for stopping by!

20130520-105424.jpg
Cool panormaic shot my hubby took with his iPhone of our primo campsite at Scenic Beach State Park!
20130520-105403.jpg
My Copic journal pages!
20130520-105502.jpg
Nephew’s birthday card! He is 1 today!
20130520-105437.jpg
Nephew’s birthday card

20130520-105513.jpg

The Copic logo.
The Copic logo. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

logo
logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
Leave a Reply

