What’s Up? Simple card set

20130628-092657.jpg

Hey crafty peeps! Here is a simple and quick set of cards I made to have on hand to send to friends. I’m a big fan of the Clean and Simple style! I like to keep the focus on the colored image, especially since we spend so much time coloring them! These three girls were tucked away in my ‘already colored’ pouch, ready for a card!

The patterned paper is brand new from DCWV Citrus Blue and The Solstice 12×12 paper stacks I bought this week at JoAnn’s. They are filled with yummy floral papers!

I’ll have more of these simple cards and a journal page to share next time!

20130628-093804.jpg

20130628-093822.jpg

20130628-093834.jpg

4 thoughts on “What’s Up? Simple card set

Leave a Reply

