Thanks To You

20130703-111024.jpg

20130703-111004.jpg

It’s amazing what a few supplies can make! For this simple set of cards, I actually picked the paper first and made the card bases before I knew which Some Odd Girl I was going to use. I picked Thank You Mae. I always need thank you notes!

I paper pieced her dress to match the paper. She is colored with Copics. I kept the card super simple, adding just a few dots of Perfect Pearls and some Stickles.

I’m sure these will be in the mail soon!

20130703-111754.jpg

20130703-111830.jpg

2 thoughts on “Thanks To You

Leave a Reply

