Vacation coloring!

IMG_3841 IMG_3842 IMG_3843 IMG_3844 IMG_3847 IMG_3848 IMG_3849 IMG_3851

Hi crafty peeps! We are on vacation this week, enjoying 90+ degree weather in southern Oregon! As some of you may know, I always take my coloring with me! Today is the first chance I’ve had all week to color something, and what is more appropriate than this adorable tropical image from Some Odd Girl?

I thought I would show you one of my favorite hair color combos using E70, E71, E74, E77, and E79.

First I like to cover all of the hair in E70, then I go in and start building the layers with the rest of the colors; see photos.  You can vary the amount of blending and shading.  I like a big contrast between the highlights and darkest color in the hair.

Well, thanks for stopping by!

 

 

Leave a Reply

