Have fun in the sun!

20130722-151711.jpg

Ok crafty peeps! Here is Tropical Mae, finally on a card! I had a lot of fun coloring her, especially giving her dress an Ombré look. I colored her with my Copics, of course!

The background paper is from DCWV Summer Solstice paper pad. I love this paper pad! I thought the blue multi-colored piece looked like swimming pool tile and gave a nice contrast to the purple.

I hope you like the card! I have five more of these images colored, so I’m thinking of doing another thank you note set!

20130722-151736.jpg

20130722-151813.jpg

2 thoughts on “Have fun in the sun!

Leave a Reply

