Smashin’

20130730-115028.jpg

Hey crafty peeps! I’ve been Smashin’ this morning in my beloved Smash Book! I use it as a Copic journal, where I ‘smash in’ some of my favorite colored images, and sometimes I even keep track of color combos, etc.

Here we have two Some Odd Girl images that I just adore! They are both digital stamps; their names escape me right this second so let’s call them Kite Mae and Bicycle Kaylee! You can easily find them at someoddgirl.com
They were colored with Copics! Duh! Lol!

I love to use all kinds of papers, stickers, rhinestones and embellishments on my Smash pages, way more than I would put on a card! In fact, I keep all my Smash goodies in a separate storage tub. The paper here is from Webster’s Pages Perfect Motifs, which I purchased from oozak.com!

I included a photo from above my coffee table, which is where I always end up working, just to give an idea of how I work; as you can see, it’s not too organized!

My horoscope today said it would be a creative and prosperous morning, so I ran with it! Lol!

Hope you like these pages! I am already working on the next page, so stay tuned! Hugs!

20130730-114903.jpg

20130730-115042.jpg

20130730-115105.jpg

20130730-115150.jpg

20130730-115201.jpg

4 thoughts on “Smashin’

  1. Wow, I don’t know what I love more…your washi storage, your pen storage or all those gorgeous images on the coffee table!! Fabulous page, you mix paper textures and colors so well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

