Absolutely Fabulous Summer Kaylee

20130805-110931.jpg

Hi crafty peeps! Hope you all had a great weekend! I had a blast spending time with my family!

Today I have a really simple set of cards to share with you using Summer Kaylee from Some Odd Girl! She’s a digital stamp.I love this image and it’s so much fun to color! I had to do the stripes on her tank top in rainbow colors. I love multi-colored themes!

Stickers used are from My Mind’s Eye; I have a crazy stash of these cardstock stickers! Rhinestones are Michael’s brand!

Thanks for stopping by! Happy Monday!

20130805-110950.jpg

20130805-111014.jpg

20130805-111027.jpg

Leave a Reply

