Simply Betty Stamp Challenge

20130806-113353.jpg

Hi crafty peeps! I finally finished my card for the current Simply Betty Stamps blog challenge. She gives out this gorgeous digital stamp for free and you HAVE to make a project with it, or no stamp for you next time! LOL! Why wouldn’t you want to play with this gorgeous mermaid lady?

I bought the shiny glittery background paper at JoAnn’s with this card in mind.
I kept it pretty simple, which is pretty much my style anyway. I had to cover part of the tail since I made a mark when I was outlining her! Hate when that happens but that’s why the craft fairies made ribbon!

Hope you like her! You can see the other entries here:
http://simplybettystamps.blogspot.com/p/facebook-fan-page-challenge_11.html?m=1

Good luck to everyone!

20130806-113626.jpg

5 thoughts on “Simply Betty Stamp Challenge

Leave a Reply

