Birthday Fun

20130809-152323.jpg

Hey crafty peeps! I have a couple of birthday cards to share with you today! I made these for my cousin Carmen and sissy Teri! We have a lot of August birthdays among my friends and family! I am a little late with Carmen’s, but I know she will forgive me!

Sometimes people ask me to list the Copics I used, but I don’t always keep track of that. I will try and start paying more attention though. I know it is helpful info to include.

I used a clear stamp from Some Odd Girl for these two cards; I think she is called Birthday Mae, but you can easily find her at Some Odd Girl or at Oozak

Paper is from American Crafts, as well as the glitter tape!

20130809-194624.jpg

Leave a Reply

