Missing you…

20130826-155002.jpg

Hello crafty chicas! My swap partner has received their card for the swap over at Some Odd World
So that means that I can share it with you now!

I really put a lot of love and effort into my card because it was for the fabulous Katie Perry, who has this blog, Kards by Katie which I check all the time. Just love her style, both in cards and writing!

Ok so about the card: I started with a ready-embossed card from Michael’s, then applied several chalk inks from Memento, swirling and dabbing all over the raised design.
Next, I stuck on some washi tape from Making Memories. Then I applied the sentiment banner and Miss You Mae image with foam squares.

I love how it turned out! And Katie liked it, too!
Thanks for stopping by!

20130825-130835.jpg

2 thoughts on “Missing you…

Leave a Reply

