Coffee Run and Sway Mae

20130906-131716.jpg

Hi crafty peeps and happy Friday! I had a busy morning making several cards, which was great because my mojo was missing all week!

I made a set of cards for my favorite baristas at my favorite coffee house! I wanted to gift them today, but the sequins were not dry yet! So they’ll have to wait until next week.
I used Cuppa Mae, a digital stamp from Some Odd Girl. This is a great image because I adore coffee and tea! And I even used the java jackets from my many visits to Hurricane Coffee! Clever, huh? LOL

I made another card using another digital stamp from Some Odd Girl called Sway Mae. This is one of my favorite images as well because you can use her for any occasion! This yellow and purple card says “You’re A Gem” which could be a hello card or thank you card.

I hope you like these cards! Everyone have a great weekend! We’re just chillin’ at home this weekend and I’m hoping to get crafty!

20130906-131730.jpg

20130906-131744.jpg

3 thoughts on “Coffee Run and Sway Mae

  1. Wow! They are going to LOVE getting those cards. They are awesome! Love the little coffee thingy (what is that called? LOL) in the back ground. Clever. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

