Welcome Fall with Magnolia Stamps

Hi crafty peeps! Did you all have a fun World Card Making Day? I spent almost all day crafting, and even kept it going through Sunday with coloring and putting at least one card together.

I have had this Magnolia stamp for a while; technically it’s from their Spring collection, but I think she is very versatile for Summer and Fall, too! I love her expression and her joyful arms in the air! This is how I feel when I see leaves falling, candy corn in the stores and porches full of pumpkins!

I used papers from Lily Bee Design’s Autumn Spice collection as well as some from my stash. I kept both of these cards simple so I can mail them out. What do you think?

20131007-105359.jpg

20131007-105534.jpg

Leave a Reply

