Dani With Gifts

20131219-114002.jpg

Hey crafty peeps! Are you all done with shopping? I’m NOT! Lol. I will finish up tomorrow in the big city.

I have a quick card to share today made with a Mo Manning digital stamp, Dani with Gifts. I love this image! I don’t normally like Christmas crafting, but I love her expression and blissful demeanor, and she is so fun to color!
I feel like this when I have money to go shopping, too! You can buy this image here

I hope you are enjoying the season and all it has to offer! Happy Holidays!

20131219-112915.jpg

Leave a Reply

