Holiday Anyas

20131223-120353.jpg

Merry Christmas to all of my crafty peeps! I am finally done with all the shopping and wrapping so I found some time to color this weekend and make the last Christmas cards of the season!

I try to give handmade cards to the peeps I see in person, so here are a few cards using images from The Greeting Farm (Holiday Anya and Angel Anya) and free papers and stickers from Papercraft Inspirations Magazine! I hope you like them! Have a wonderful holiday! That special day is almost here!

20131223-120102.jpg

20131223-120422.jpg

20131223-120458.jpg

2 thoughts on “Holiday Anyas

Leave a Reply

