Time To Celebrate!

20140122-115730.jpg

As promised, here are some photos of a special card and matching envelope for my dear friend, Rika! It was her birthday on Monday. She already told me she loved the card so it is safe to share it now!

Rika was my favorite roommate I ever had in college; we both love (and worship) Mariah Carey, and we got along really well. I’m so glad we are still in touch so many years later! She is a lovely person.

I colored up Party Girl Gwen from Some Odd Girl clear stamps. The paper is from DCWV. I absolutely adore blue and yellow together! And of course I couldn’t resist using some washi tape!

20140122-115828.jpg

20140122-120009.jpg

20140122-120119.jpg

20140122-120358.jpg

One thought on “Time To Celebrate!

Leave a Reply

