Besties, Selfies and Rapunzel

Hey there crafty peeps! I know it has been a while since my last post. Life has been busy and crazy; this summer we have moved to a new home! All of July was spent purging, packing, and moving! In order to keep my sanity, I have done a lot of coloring and crafting.

I hope you like my latest Copic journal pages, and other cards and projects! Thanks for stopping by!

IMG_8234.JPG!

IMG_8230.JPG

IMG_8626-0.JPG

IMG_8606.JPG

IMG_8624-0.JPG

IMG_8624-1.JPG

IMG_8471-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

