A New Year, new crafting!

Happy New Year crafty peeps! I know January is almost over, but you can still wish Happy New Year for the whole month, right?

I’m so excited about 2015! We have been enjoying our new house, where I have a wonderful craft room, and yes, I’m still getting it organized and ready! It’s almost there! I do most of my coloring and crafting on the couch in the living room anyways, but it’s sure nice to have a room where everything crafty can live!

Here is some of my recent coloring and projects!

IMG_0492.JPG

IMG_0921.PNG

IMG_0919.PNG

IMG_0920.PNG

IMG_0923.PNG

IMG_0922.PNG

IMG_0924.PNG

IMG_0928.PNG

IMG_0925.PNG

IMG_0926.PNG

Leave a Reply

