Always time for color

Life has been busy lately…lots of traveling, working and playing!  No matter how busy I get, I always make time for my favorite thing…COLORING!  

Coloring has become super popular and trendy!  Everywhere I go anymore, I see coloring books and colored pencils.  I’m glad peeps are discovering the relaxing and stress-relieving effects of coloring, whether you color stamps, or in coloring books!

Here are some of my recent colorings, including a page from a gorgeous coloring book by Roger La Borde that I purchased in Port Townsend.

Enjoy!

All images colored with Copic markers.
   
    
    
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

